DID YOU KNOW…

…THAT YOU CAN SUBSCRIBE TO casaCARA by putting your e-mail address in the blank space at top left? Then my new posts will be instantly e-mailed to you in all their colorful entirety, and you won’t have to keep checking my blog’s home page (or forgetting to;-) to see if I’ve posted something new, and being disappointed/pissed off if I have not.

Your e-mail address will be just between us. No spam, promise!

About cara

I blog for fun here at casaCARA, and write about architecture, interiors, gardens and travel for many national magazines and websites. My recently published posts and articles can be found here: https://casacara.wordpress.com/recent-articles/
This entry was posted in MISCELLANEOUS. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to DID YOU KNOW…

  1. kym says:

    We just bought a mill & house in Oley, Pa. that I saw on your website about 2 years ago. Love your sight. Do you know anyone that deals Heywood Wakefield furniture? I have some I would like to sell.

    https://casacara.wordpress.com/2009/02/06/down-by-the-old-mill-stream/

  2. kym says:

    I guess I should say, love your web-site, not sight. lol.

  3. cara says:

    Well, Kym, maybe you love my sight, too — the way i look at things, or my in-sight, perhaps! Congrats on buying the old stone mill! https://casacara.wordpress.com/2009/02/06/down-by-the-old-mill-stream/ I don’t remember if it requires a great deal of renovation (probably…) Best of luck with it. Re the Heywood-Wakefield, there’s a guy named Harris Gertz who specializes in it. He’s in the NY area; his # is 917 842 5251.

Got something to say? Please say it!

