COMING SOON: North Fork Old-House Roundup

img_03482

Victorians * Colonials * Cottages * Farmhouses

See what’s on the market for under 500K in Greenport, Cutchogue, Southold, and elsewhere on the North Fork of Long Island.  I’ll rate ’em for you and save you the legwork!

Please note: I am NOT a real estate broker and I do not have any financial interest in the sale of any property mentioned on this blog.  I just like spreading the word about unique, historic properties and what I believe are solid investment opportunities.

About cara

I blog for fun here at casaCARA, and write about architecture, interiors, gardens and travel for many national magazines and websites. My recently published posts and articles can be found here: https://casacara.wordpress.com/recent-articles/
This entry was posted in LONG ISLAND and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Got something to say? Please say it!

